2200 Broad Avenue
Altoona, PA 16601
Main: 814-944-4043
Tickets: 814-944-5351
Jaffa Journal

Contact Us

Jaffa Numbers
Recorder - 944-4043 x 102 or 949-6205
Office Manager - 944-4043 x 111
Office Assistant - 944-4043 x 110
Bookkeeping - 944-4043 x 113 or 944-4044
Rental Information - 944-4043 x 105 or 949-6215
Sports Show - 944-4043 x 105

JAFFA PHONE EXTENSIONS
101 Potentate
102 Recorder
103 Circus Administrator
105 Facility Rentals
106 Circus Program Advertising
107 School & Group Reservations
109 Concessions
110 Office Assistant
111 Office Manager
113 Accounting
141 Main Kitchen Office

Jaffa Recorders Office
Toll Free - 800-523-3211

SHRINERS HOSPITAL
Erie Shrine Hospital - 800-873-5437
Philadelphia Shrine Hospital - 800-281-4050
Cincinnati Shrine Burn Hospital - 800-875-8580

Direct dial numbers for the following areas:

814-949-6205 - Recorder
814-949-6215 - Rentals
814-944-3414 - Main office fax
814-944-4044 - Accounting

814-944-5351 - Ticketing Office
814-949-6212 - Circus Group/School Reserv
814-944-5351 - Circus Tickets
814-944-5352 - Circus Administrator
814-944-4571 - Circus Program Advertising
814-944-6318 - Concessions
814-949-6217 - Maintenance
814-944-6407 - Kitchen

Dial 0 or an extension at any time one your call is connected.
You may also listen to the menu and pick an option to route your call.

 

 

(xxx)-xxx-xxxx
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

 

Jaffa Emails
Recorder: recorder@jaffashrine.org
Jaffa Divan: divan@jaffashrine.org
Office Manager: tmaul@jaffashrine.org
Jaffa Journal: journal@jaffashrine.org
Circus Advertising: circusads@jaffashrine.org
Jaffa Steward: chefwalt@atlanticbb.net
Facility Rentals: rentals@jaffashrine.org

Jaffa Sports Show: sportsshow@jaffashrine.org

Jaffa Circus: circus@jaffashrine.org

Jaffa Gun Raffle: gunraffle@jaffashrine.org

Concessions:  concessions@jaffashrine.org 

Jaffa Circus
Circus Admin - 944-4043 x 103 or 944-5352
Circus Advertising - 944-4043 x 106 or 944-4571
Circus School & Groups - 944-4043 x 107 or 949-6212

Jaffa Journal Advertising
Richard Swartz (home) - 944-4101
Maintenance - 949-6217
Jaffa Kitchen - 944-6407
Jaffa Concessions - 944-6318

Jaffa Steward
Walt Kissell (cell) - 215-9112
Scottish Rite - 929-2061
Recorders Office Fax - 944-3414